Your Dogs Need to Brush Brush Brush!

It’s a bad case of periodontal disease and I am so guilty that I neglected her oral teeth. Stitch is now suffering from periodontal disease. I brought her to petplace vet clinic and I realized that his loss of appetite and stinky bad breath is more than just a tooth problem. I never realize it’s more than just a toothache. I created a blog to push awareness to fellow dog owners like me.

Read :

Brush Your Dog’s Teeth To Remove Stinky Bad Breath

Leave a Reply

